First Article…

I’m going to write something about why i have started to write my blog.I like to explain my article with the reasons.So why have i shared this song?Because this blog name is from this song “The Roof of the Street”.So maybe somebody listen the song then like.And other reason is my mind.Because i can write my ideas here so my mind will be free.My English is not perfect.I know that but i am going to improve it without any plan.Don’t make plan in your life guys.I think it makes your life more bad.I can suggest that life for yourself , your family and for traveller.Who knows “Maybe Real Maybe Dream…”

Leave a Reply

